Current Commission Members

Chairman HEMPHILL Joanne
Secretary DAVIDSON Marie-Ann
Treasurer GIBBONS Bud
FF Representative HEMPHILL Scott
  MORTON Diane

Unless otherwise posted, the Commission hold its regular monthly meetings the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30 pm at the Otter Point Fire Hall in the months of Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr, May, June, Aug, Sept and Oct.

Monthly Agenda

Call to Order

Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting

Business Arising

New Business


The Annual General Meeting is held in the month of November.

Watch for an advertisement in the Sooke Mirror in the month of October as well as a posting on this website and our Facebook page.